Westchester

2016-2017

Position Name        Contact Information
 Membership Committee Patricia Byrne    pbyrne@wphospital.org
Public Relations & Professional Affairs, NYSCHP Chapter Liaison, Industrial Affairs, Organizational Affairs Ruth Cassidy  rcassidy@sbhny.org
Immediate Past President, Continuing Competency Committee Angela Cheng acheng@monefiore.org
President  Peter Grassi petergrassi1@gmail.com
President-Elect Eric Guido eric.guido@bd.com
Co-Treasurer, Industrial Affairs Gerard Meglio Gerrymegs@aol.com
NYSCHP Chapter Liaison Joseph Pinto jpinto@chpnet.org
 Industrial Affairs Melissa Porricelli melissaporricelli@yahoo.com
 Continuing Competency Committee Lendita Prlesi lprlesi@montefiore.org
 Public Policy (Legislative) Elizabeth Shlom  eshlom@acurity.com
 Corresponding Secretary, Continuing Competency Committee, Membership Committee Grace Shyh gis9029@nyp.org
 Co-Treasurer, Organizational Affairs, Professional Affairs Steve Tuckman stuckman@montefiore.org
 Recording Secretary, Constitution & Bylaws Committee Keith Veltri keith.veltri@touro.edu

 

 WCSHSP Constitution and Bylaws

Joel Yellin Scholarship Award Application

WCSHSP Minutes