Rochester

Position    Name    Contact Information
President    Aviva Bodek    aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org
President-Elect         Matthew Zak

mzak@sjfc.edu

Secretary      Nabilah Ahmed-Sarwar  Nahmed-sarwar@SJFC.edu
Treasurer      Charles Hoffman  Charles_Hoffman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Membership Chairperson    Matthew Zak    mzak@sjfc.edu
Website Manager Don Giancursio dongiancursio@gmail.com
Program Chairperson Alexandra Fuller Alexandra.Fuller@thompsonhealth.org
  Elizabeth Hansen Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu
Legislative Chair Person Karl Williams kwilliams@sjfc.edu
Immediate Past President Maria Cannito Maria.Cannito@Pfizer.org

 

Constitution & Bylaws


Committees

Committee

Member

Contact Information

CCC Aviva Bodek Aviva.Bodek@Thompsonhealth.org
Annual Assembly Aviva Bodek Aviva.Bodek@Thompsonhealth.org
Membership Matthew Zak mzak@SJFC.edu
Governmental Affairs Karl Williams kwilliams@SJFC.edu
Professional Affairs Charles Hoffman Charles_Hoffman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Public Relations Elizabeth Hansen Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu
Resolutions Alexandra Fuller Alexandra.Fuller@thompsonhealth.org
Supportive Personnel Matthew Rewald mrewald@brockport.edu