New York City

Websites:

Chapter Website

Instagram

Facebook 

Twitter

Position  Name Contact Information
President                 Karen Berger kab9098@nyp.org
President-Elect Charrai Byrd chb9050@nyp.org
Immediate Past-President Jason Babby Jason.babby@mountsinai.org 
Secretary Zane Last zlast@sbhny.org
Treasurer Amber Johnson ajohnson01@mail.rockefeller.edu

Director at Large -

Constitution & Bylaws, Public Relations, Special Projects

Nikki Bhogal nikki.bhogal@mountsinai.org

Director at Large -

Student Relations, Legislative Affairs, Supportive Personnel

Maabo Kludze MKludze@gnyha.org 

Director at Large -

Installation, Membership, Industry Relation

Harshal Shukla hshukla@montefiore.org

 

Constitution & Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016