Central NY

 Central New York

Click here to visit Central New York's website.




Position Name


Also serves on BOD for the Research and Education Foundation (REF) 

Peter Aiello, PharmD, BCPS
 Immediate Past President Lisa Phillips, PharmD, BCACP
 President Elect     Luke Probst, PharmD, BCPS


Also serves as chapter representative on NYSCHP Continuing Competency Committee (CCC)     

 Kelly Braham, PharmD, BCGP
Industry Liaison  Christie Rahme, PharmD  
 Chapter representative on the NYSCHP Communications Committee (CCC)  Ryan Dempsey, PharmD
Treasurer Christina Phelan, PharmD, BCPS
Membership Chair Matt Taranto, PharmD
Venue/Event Coordinator John Salemme, RPh, BCPS
Student Representative Nicole Delello, St. John-Fisher College
Pharmacy Directors on the Board

St. Joseph's Health - Bernie Delello, RPh

Upstate University Health System - Luke Probst, PharmD, BCPS

Oneida Healthcare- Brian Dodge, PharmD

Pharmacists on the Board St. Joseph's Health - Kathy LaParne, PharmD
Pharmacy Residents

Upstate University Hospital - Downtown Campus - Jenna Fancher, PharmD (PGY-1); Erin Beitz, PharmD (PGY-1)

Upstate University Hospital - Community Campus - Elizabeth Feldman, PharmD (PGY-2)

Pharmacy Technicians Upstate University Hospital - Downtown- John Rydzeski, CPhT


Constitution & Bylaws

Pharmacy Directors on the Board





Pharmacists on the board


Pharmacy Residents







Pharmacy Technicians