New York State Council of Health-system Pharmacists

Western

    Contact Information
President Michael Ott

Erie County Medical Center (716) 898-4724

ottmichael@gmail.com

President-Elect  William Loeffler

 D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8364

wloeffler4@gmail.com

Secretary Joshua Sawyer

University at Buffalo (716) 898-5929

jrsawyer@buffalo.edu

Immediate Past President Jim Bartlett

Kenmore Mercy Hospital (716) 447-6000

jbart1182@hotmail.com

Treasurer Kristin Kusimierski

Kaleida Health

kkusmierski@kaleidahealth.org

Director of Communications Nicole Cieri

 

necieri@yahoo.com

Director of Pharmacy Practice Melissa Danek

Buffalo General Hospital (716) 859-2752

mdanek@kaleidahealth.org

Director of Public Policy Annette Bobsein

(716) 447-6000

abbkbob@gmail.com

Webmaster Stewart Siskin

Erie County Medical Center (716)-898-3927

siskin@buffalo.edu                            

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Stephanie Seyse

The Buffalo General Hospital  (716)-859-2618

sseyse@kaleidahealth.org

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Lisa Voigt

(716) 859-3120

lvoigt@kaleidahealth.org

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Chris Jadoch

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8340

jodochc@dyc.edu

Delegate Nicole Cieri

(716) 870-7213

necieri@yahoo.com

Delegate Joshua Sawyer

University at Buffalo (716) 698-1132

jrsawyer@buffalo.edu

Delegate Brian Kersten

(716)698-1132

bkersten@kaleidahealth.org

UB Faculty Liaison Nicholas Norgard

 University at Buffalo      

 nnorgard@buffalo.edu                 

D'Youville Faculty Liaison Rebecca Waite

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8442/ (716) 645-4779

waiter@dyc.edu

D'Youville Faculty Liaison Timothy Hutcherson

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8277

hutchert@dyc.edu

The Western New York Chapter represents the nine counties of western New York State.  A diverse collection of pharmacists practicing in hospitals, home care agencies, long term care facilities, and academia are represented by the chapter. The chapter is active in supporting the expanded role of pharmacists in New York State and has played an important role in the support of CDTM legislation in Albany.  Chapter members represent the organization within the community and have sponsored wellness clinics in conjunction with the University of Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences.  Members can obtain continuing education credits by attending CE programs given every other month and by completing post-tests in the chapter journal.

  Western Chapter Constitution & Bylaws

Western Chapter Awards

WNYSCHP November 2013 Program Announcement
 November 2013 Newsletter
 WNYSCHP January 2014 Program Announcement  
WNYSCHP February 2014 Program Announcement  
WNYSCHP March 2014 Program Announcement  
February 2014 Newsletter  
WNYSCHP May 2014 Program Announcement  

 Drug Disposal 2010


 

Western Chapter Award Program

Advertisement

Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Location

210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map

Contact Us

Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org

Online CE evaluationwww.healthsystemce.org

Copyright © 2013 NYSCHP. All Rights Reserved.