New York State Council of Health-system Pharmacists



 2013-14 NYSCHP Board of Directors


President, Qazi Halim Immediate Past President, Mark Sinnett President Elect, Elizabeth Shlom
Vice President, Public Policy, Chris Jadoch Treasurer, Philip Manning Chair, House of Delegates, Ted Friedman


Executive Director,Debra B. Feinberg

Chapter Services,Frances Jordan

Pharmacy Management,Stephaine Seyse


Communications Services,Lisa Voigt

Pharmacy Practice, Robert DiGregorio

Industry Affairs,Joesph Mislowack


Education and Workforce Development, Joseph Pinto




Oath of a Pharmacist
Board of Director Master Calendar 2013 2014 
Reimbursement Form 2014
Candidate Letter
NYSCHP Candidate Guide to Nominations   Candidacy Policy
NYSCHP Fellowship Criteria
NYSCHP Awards Criteria
ASHP House of Delegates 
Harvey A.K. Whitney Award Criteria 
Harvey A.K. Whitney Past Recipients
Board Chapter Liaison 
 2013 Strategic Planning/ Leadership
Strategic Planning Steps


(Subject to Change)


Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn


210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map

Contact Us

Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319

Online CE

Copyright © 2013 NYSCHP. All Rights Reserved.