Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Western
Share |

Western

    Contact Information
President William Loeffler

Buffalo General Medical Center
(860) 853-8045

wloeffler4@gmail.com

President-Elect Joshua Sawyer University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy

(716)898-5929


jrsawyer@buffalo.edu
Secretary Brian Kersten

Buffalo General Medical Center

bkersten@kaleidahealth.org

Immediate Past President Michael Ott

 

 

Erie County Medical Center (716) 898-4724

 

ottmichael@gmail.com

Treasurer Kristin Kusimierski

Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital

kkusmierski@kaleidahealth.org

Director of Communications Megan McLaughlin

 Buffalo General Medical Center

mmclaughlin@kaleidahealth.org

Director of Pharmacy Practice Nicole Cieri

D'Youville College School of Pharmacy

necieri@yahoo.com

Director of Public Policy Annette Bobsein

Erie County Medical Center

(716) 447-6000

abbkbob@gmail.com

Webmaster Stewart Siskin

Erie County Medical Center (716)-898-3927

siskin@buffalo.edu                            

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Stephanie Seyse

The Buffalo General Hospital  (716)-859-2618

sseyse@kaleidahealth.org

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Lisa Voigt

(716) 859-3120

lvoigt@kaleidahealth.org

BOD Liaison from NYSCHP Chris Jadoch

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8340

jodochc@dyc.edu

Delegate Michelle Lewis

Niagara Falls Memorial Hospital

michelle.lewis@nfmmc.org

Delegate Melissa Guarino

Mercy Hospital of Buffalo

melissaward88@hotmail.com

Delegate Breanne Keating

Buffalo General Medical Center

bkeating@kaleidahealth.org

UB Faculty Liaison Nicholas Norgard

 University at Buffalo      

 nnorgard@buffalo.edu                 

D'Youville Faculty Liaison Rebecca Waite

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8442/ (716) 645-4779

waiter@dyc.edu

D'Youville Faculty Liaison Timothy Hutcherson

D'Youville School of Pharmacy (716) 829-8277

hutchert@dyc.edu

The Western New York Chapter represents the nine counties of western New York State.  A diverse collection of pharmacists practicing in hospitals, home care agencies, long term care facilities, and academia are represented by the chapter. The chapter is active in supporting the expanded role of pharmacists in New York State and has played an important role in the support of CDTM legislation in Albany.  Chapter members represent the organization within the community and have sponsored wellness clinics in conjunction with the University of Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences.  Members can obtain continuing education credits by attending CE programs given every other month and by completing post-tests in the chapter journal.

  Western Chapter Constitution & Bylaws

Western Chapter Awards

WNYSCHP November 2013 Program Announcement
 November 2013 Newsletter
 WNYSCHP January 2014 Program Announcement  
WNYSCHP February 2014 Program Announcement  
WNYSCHP March 2014 Program Announcement  
February 2014 Newsletter  
WNYSCHP May 2014 Program Announcement  
WNYSCHP June 2014 Program Announcement  
May 2014 Newsletter  
August 2014 Newsletter 

 Drug Disposal 2010


 

Western Chapter Award Program

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/21/2014
NYC Chapter CE Event: New Oral Anticoagulants for Atrial Fibrillation: An Update and Review

8/21/2014
NYSCHP Past Presidents Call

8/28/2014
NYC Chapter CE Event: What to do when the vancomycin MIC is 2: Is there a one-size fits all for MRSA

9/8/2014
NYSCHP BOD Meeting

9/9/2014
WNYSHP BOD Meeting


 

Navigation  Find Us Online
LocationContact Us
Home
Login
Advocacy
Career Center
Contact Us
About Us
Chapters
Students
Join NYSCHP
Membership
Resources
Events/Education
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org

Online CE evaluation:
www.healthsystemce.org