Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Westchester
Share |

Westchester

                       
                                           Contact Information
President Patricia Byrne pbyrne@wphospital.org
President-Elect Angela Cheng acheng@montefiore.org  
Immediate Past President Bill Marsden wmarsden@montefiore.org
Co-Treasurers Gerard Meglio Gerrymegs@aol.com
  Steve Tuckman stuckman@montefiore.org
Recording Secretary Keith Veltri

keith.veltri@touro.edu

Corresponding Secretary  
Frank Palmieri  fpalmier@bronxleb.org

 

WCSHSP Constitution and Bylaws

Joel Yellin Scholarship Award Application


Quad Chapter Meeting 4-11-13

November 2013 CE Event 

December 2013 CE Event 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/10/2016
2016 Student Program Upstate at St John Fisher College of Pharmacy

9/20/2016
WNYSHP “Bad Actors & Bad Air: What’s a Pharmacist to do?”

9/21/2016
The Rochester SHP - Dinner & CE Program

9/28/2016
NYCSHSP CE Presentation: "How to Succeed in Pharmacy Without Really Trying"

9/29/2016
Westchester CE program: "Anticoagulation Reversal in the Critically Ill"


 

Navigation     Find Us Online
Location Contact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
1450 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org