Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Royal Counties (Brooklyn/Queens/Staten Island)
Share |

  

 (Brooklyn/Queens/Staten Island)   

       

           
Office Contact Information         
President Jaclyn Scott

Jaclyn.scott0713@gmail.com

President-Elect

Deep Patel

Deepzpatel@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Elizabeth Chung

Elizabeth.Chung@va.gov

Secretary Nina Chhabra

 nina.chhabra@gmail.com

Treasurer Natalie Kong

Natalie.4788@gmail.com

Director-at-Large Mark Warych

mark.warych@va.gov

Director-at-Large Salvatore Ventrice

sal11234.sv@gmail.com

 

Royal Counties Constitution & Bylaws

 2015 Installation

      

 

Please send us an email if you have any comments or questions. 
If you are a member and feel you are not receiving emails, please let us know.

 

Official E-mail:  

 ROYALCOUNTIES@gmail.com



2016 Upcoming Events

 Board Meeting- March 22nd & May 10th 

CE Meeting- March 9th

Quad- April 13th

NYCRRC- June 17th 

 


 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar



Navigation     Find Us Online
Location Contact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org