Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Rochester
Share |

Rochester Chapter

 


 

 

Board Officers
    Contact Information

President

Aviva Bodek

aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org

President-Elect

 Matthew Zak  

 matthewzak@URMC.Rochester.edu

Secretary

Nabilah Ahmed-Sarwar

Nahmed-sarwar@SJFC.edu

Treasurer

Charles Hoffman

Charles_Hoffman@URMC.Rochester.edu

Membership Chairperson

Matthew Zak

matthewzak@URMC.Rochester.edu

Website Manager

 Don Giancursio       

dongiancursio@gmail.com 

Program Chairperson

Alexandra Fuller

Alexandra.Fuller@thompsonhealth.org

 

Elizabeth Hansen   

Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Legislative Chair Person

Karl Williams

kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Immediate Past President

Maria Cannito

Maria.Cannito@Pfizer.org

  Constitution & Bylaws

 

Committee

Member

Contact Information

CCC

Aviva Bodek

Aviva.Bodek@Thompsonhealth.org

Annual Assembly

Aviva Bodek

Aviva.Bodek@Thompsonhealth.org

Membership

Matthew Zak

mzak@SJFC.edu

Governmental Affairs

Karl Williams

kwilliams@SJFC.edu

Professional Affairs

Charles Hoffman

Charles_Hoffman@URMC.Rochester.edu

Public Relations

Elizabeth Hansen

Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Resolutions

Alexandra Fuller

Alexandra.Fuller@thompsonhealth.org

Supportive Personnel

Matthew Rewald

mrewald@brockport.edu

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

 

Navigation     Find Us Online
Location Contact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org