Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Rochester
Share |

Rochester Chapter

 


 

 

Board Officers
    Contact Information

President

Maria Cannito

mariacannito@me.com

President-Elect

 Aviva Bodek      

 aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org 

Secretary

Nicole Hannon

nicole_hannon@urmc.rochester.edu

Treasurer

Jeremiah Moore

Jeremiah_Moore@URMC.Rochester.edu

Membership Chairperson

Matthew Zak

matthew zak@URMC.Rochester.edu

Website Manager

 Don Giancursio       

dongiancursio@gmail.com 

Program Chairperson

Aviva Bodek

aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org 

 

Elizabeth Hansen   

Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Legislative Chair Person

Karl Williams

kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Immediate Past President

Angel Nagel

anagel@sjfc.edu

  Constitution & Bylaws

 Upcoming Rochester CE Programs (2013-2014)
September 18, 2013
October 16, 2013
November 16, 2013 (Sat 3 hour)
December 18, 2013
January 15, 2014
February 19, 2014
March 22, 2014 (Sat 3 hour)
April 16, 2014
May 21, 2014
June 18, 2014

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/28/2014
NYC Chapter CE Event: What to do when the vancomycin MIC is 2: Is there a one-size fits all for MRSA

9/8/2014
NYSCHP BOD Meeting

9/9/2014
WNYSHP BOD Meeting

9/17/2014
Royal Counties: The Hazards of Not Knowing What is in USP 800


 

Navigation  Find Us Online
LocationContact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org

Online CE evaluation:
www.healthsystemce.org