Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Rochester
Share |

Rochester Chapter

 


 

 

Board Officers
    Contact Information

President

Maria Cannito

mariacannito@me.com

President-Elect

 Aviva Bodek      

 aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org 

Secretary

Nicole Hannon

nicole_hannon@urmc.rochester.edu

Treasurer

Jeremiah Moore

Jeremiah_Moore@URMC.Rochester.edu

Membership Chairperson

Matthew Zak

matthew zak@URMC.Rochester.edu

Website Manager

 Don Giancursio       

dongiancursio@gmail.com 

Program Chairperson

Aviva Bodek

aviva.bodek@thompsonhealth.org 

 

Elizabeth Hansen   

Elizabeth_Hansen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Legislative Chair Person

Karl Williams

kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Immediate Past President

Angel Nagel

anagel@sjfc.edu

  Constitution & Bylaws

 Upcoming Rochester CE Programs (2013-2014)
September 18, 2013
October 16, 2013
November 16, 2013 (Sat 3 hour)
December 18, 2013
January 15, 2014
February 19, 2014
March 22, 2014 (Sat 3 hour)
April 16, 2014
May 21, 2014
June 18, 2014

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/7/2014
Chapter Presidents Call

8/21/2014
NYC Chapter CE Event: New Oral Anticoagulants for Atrial Fibrillation: An Update and Review

8/21/2014
NYSCHP Past Presidents Call

8/28/2014
NYC Chapter CE Event: What to do when the vancomycin MIC is 2: Is there a one-size fits all for MRSA

9/8/2014
NYSCHP BOD Meeting


 

Navigation  Find Us Online
LocationContact Us
Home
Login
Advocacy
Career Center
Contact Us
About Us
Chapters
Students
Join NYSCHP
Membership
Resources
Events/Education
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org

Online CE evaluation:
www.healthsystemce.org