Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Long Island
Share |

Long Island  

www.lishp.org

                                                Contact Information                
President

 

Caesar Alaienia


   Stony Brook University Hospital

Caesar.Alaienia@stonybrookmedicine.edu

President-Elect


Andrew Kaplan
 

 

St. Catherine's Medical Center

Andrew.kaplan@chsli.org

631-862-3002

Treasurer Robert Berger

Huntington Hospital

RBerger@NSHS.edu

Secretary Allison Potar-Raich

North Shore University Hospital

apotar@nshs.edu

 

Immediate Past President Edmund Hayes
 Stony Brook University Hospital

edmund.hayes@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Delegate Joel Gross

 B Braun

Joel.Gross@bbraun.com

Delegate Ellen Giordano North Shore University Hospital- Manhasset
 Constitution & Bylaws

 

 Upcoming Meetings:

2013
QUAD Chapter Meeting  April 11, 2013
Joint Commission Update 2014: Medication Management Standards and NPSGs: November 12, 2013

 

 



 

 
 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/7/2016
NYC CE Event

5/12/2016
NYC Networking Event

5/14/2016
NYC Chapter AIDS Walk


 

Navigation     Find Us Online
Location Contact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org