Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Long Island
Share |

Long Island  

www.lishp.org

 

 

 

LISHP 2016-2017:

 

Title

Officer

Contact Information

President

Andrew Kaplan

St. Catherine's Medical Center

Andrew.Kaplan@mountsinai.org

President-Elect

Allison Raich

North Shore University Hospital

apotar@northwell.edu

Treasurer

Robert Berger

Huntington Hospital

RBerger@northwell.edu

Secretary

Rubiya Kabir

North Shore University Hospital

Razmiree@northwell.edu

Immediate Past President

Caesar Alaienia

Stony Brook University Hospital

Caesar.Alaienia@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Delegate

Ellen Giordano

North Shore University Hospital- Manhasset

ellengiordano@optonline.net

Delegate

Samantha Ling

North Shore University Hospital

Sling@northwell.edu

Delegate

Michele Graci

North Shore University Hospital

mgraci@northwell.edu

 



 

 
 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar



Navigation     Find Us Online
Location Contact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
230 Washington Avenue Extension, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org