Sign In   |   Register
Chapters: Long Island
Share |

Long Island  

www.lishp.org

                                                Contact Information                
President Edmund Hayes    Stony Brook University Hospital

edmund.hayes@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

 
President-Elect


Caesar Aleinia 

Stony Brook Medicine
Caesar.Alaienia@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Treasurer Joel Gross


Joel.gross@bbraun.com
631-873-5047

Secretary Andrew Kaplan

St. Catherine's Hospital

Andrew.kaplan@chsli.org
585-410-5415

 

Immediate Past President Robert Berger
 
 
Huntington Hospital
 
Delegate Gregory Mack

 

gmack@nshs.edu

DelegateKeith Falsettakeithfalsetta@aol.com
 Constitution & Bylaws

 

 Upcoming Meetings:

2013
QUAD Chapter Meeting  April 11, 2013
Joint Commission Update 2014: Medication Management Standards and NPSGs: November 12, 2013

 

 



 

 
 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/5/2014
Northeastern Chapter: Pharmacogenomics

11/6/2014
NYSCHP BOD CC

11/11/2014
WNYSHP BOD Meeting


 

Navigation  Find Us Online
LocationContact Us
Home
Login
Join NYSCHP
210 Washington Ave. Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Google Map
Toll Number: 518.456.8819
Local: 518.456.8819
Fax: 518.456.9319
Email: nyschpweb@nyschp.org

Online CE evaluation:
www.healthsystemce.org